You can share pictures in your Profile Album. Simply click to your profile page and at the top you’ll see Album as one of the orange button choices. Click and you’ll see “My Pictures” and “Upload Pictures”.
Uploading pictures is easy — just upload from your desktop, give your picture a title and a description then choose the privacy settings. You can allow anyone who visits the site to see your pictures by choosing “Public”. Or choose “Registered Members”, “Friends” or “Private.” You can also choose whether or not people can comment on your picture.
You can delete your pictures whenever you like.